Made for Success

News

“The Midlands is one of the fastest growing regions in the world, sitting at the heart of one of the world’s largest economies, with a bed of skills and infrastructure in which to grow your business ”
– Sir John Peace, Chair of the Midlands Engine

News Mon 22 October

MIPIM: value of Midlands UK meetings with investors doubles to £5.7 billion

Read More
News Fri 23 March

Watch the Midlands UK delegation, as they came together to showcase major investment opportunities within the region at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Mon 19 March

Midlands UK presents its success story to thousands at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Thu 15 March

Denise Lewis OBE joins region’s leaders to celebrate Commonwealth Games win at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Wed 14 March

Spectacular new images of city commercial district unveiled at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Wed 14 March

Major manufacturing Growth Zone plans unveiled at MIPIM

Read More
News Wed 14 March

International Investment Showcase for Solihull Town Centre

Read More
News Wed 14 March

Almost £1m private investment secured for world class educational facility with iconic bell tower

Read More
News Wed 14 March

Barberry unveils further £60 million homes development at MIPIM

Read More
News Tue 13 March

The vision for a £100 million development in Coventry city centre has been launched at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Fri 23 February

Midlands UK event programme to showcase investment opportunities on the world stage at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Thu 8 February

Billions of pounds of Midlands investment opportunities to be unveiled at MIPIM 2018

Read More
News Mon 16 October

Shortlist announced for ‘Peddimore, Birmingham’ development opportunity

Read More
News Tue 20 June

Fund to unlock stalled housing sites supports plans to build 300 new homes in first year

Read More
News Tue 20 June

£200m Midland Metro plans presented to transport secretary Chris Grayling

Read More
News Wed 14 June

Coventry schemes awarded £3.7m loan by West Midlands Combined Authority Collective Investment Fund

Read More
News Wed 22 March

Midlands UK welcomes thousands of prospective investors at MIPIM 2017

Read More
News Fri 17 March

Video – MIPIM in a minute

Read More